Settings

Manage your account and data

Account Information

Your account details

Profile & AI Preferences

Loading server-backed preferences…

Export Your Data

Download all your data in JSON format (GDPR right to data portability)

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account and all associated data

Warning: This action cannot be undone!

This will permanently delete:

  • All your chats and messages
  • All your documents
  • Your profile information
  • Your subscription data

⚠️ If you have an active Pro subscription, it will be cancelled immediately with NO REFUND per Quanta Policy.